SMiRT 7 Conference7
Chicago, USA
August 22-26, 1983

Chair’s Message
Organization Committee
International Scientific Committee  
Supporting Industrial Organizations
Jaeger Prize


Organization Committee

Ralph W. Seidensticker, Chairman
Frank W. Hasner, Deputy Chairman


Ira Bornstein
Harry Conner
Miriam L. Holden
John R. Horton
A.B. Krisciunas
Wayne R. Zeuch, Argonne National Laboratory
Donald T. Eggen, Northwestern University
Gary L. Pitchford, Department of Energy
Cordell Reed, Commonwealth Edison Company
John F. Seidenstiker, Greeley and Hansen, Inc.
Ernest B. Branch, Sargent & Lundy Engineers